Contact Information:

Telephone Numbers:

Broward: (954) 596-0365
Palm Beach: (561) 338-CARE
Facsimile: (954) 697-7897 (fax)

Locations:
Elder Alternatives Corporate Office
370 Camino Gardens Blvd.
Suite 201-D
Boca Raton, Florida 33432

Elder Alternatives Broward Office
4701 N. Federal Highway
Suite 306
Pompano Beach, Florida 33064

The care you need from the comfort of your home.

 

                     Our Friendly Office Staff
                                        

Rhonda Blanchette                              
Susan Davis, RN, BBA, BSN, MS
President/Administrator                          Director of Nursing
RBlanchette@elderalternatives.com     SDavis@elderalternatives.com

                                               

Krista McAllister, BSHCA                               Katie Chang           

Director of Finance                                        Human Resources                              KMcallister@elderalternatives.com           Keacker@elderalternatives.com                                        



Ashley Rippon, RN                                       
Case Manager                                               
ARippon@elderalternatives.com
          

                                                                            
                                            
Teresa Ferrell                                                  Tyniya Weaver
Staffing Coordinator                                      Staffing Coordinator
TFerrell@elderalternatives.com                 TWeaver@elderalternatives.com             

                                    
Edna Cacchioli                                              Marie Hudspeth
Receptionist                                                  Receptionist


Website Builder